site index sites of Greece | sites of Italy | other sites | Myth | ROMANS IN...
lectures | texts | Latin | other materials (classics +) | Dr. J's dossier
Dr J's Audio-Visual Resources for Classics

Romans in...


A Teacher Workshop held at Temple University, Ambler Campus
March 24, 2001

Program Administrative Information
Introductory Remarks


Funding and Sponsors

List of Participants

Future Workshops
Events of Related Interest
How to Submit Material for the website

Program Content
Ancient Authors

Bibliography of Secondary Sources

Internet sources on the literature

Internet Sources on the sites

Pedagogical Materials (Handouts)




Romans in Germany

A Workshop/Seminar held at Temple University, Ambler Campus
March 24, 2001

Participants in the Romans in Germany Workshop

Name email position discipline
William Aust (retired) Quetsch125@aol.com retired public school teacher German    
Scott Bowers bowerss@cliv.org Parkland HS, Allentown, PA Latin
Elaine Burgess eburges@ucf.k12.pa.us Unionville HS, Kennett Square, PA German, French
Carlotta Carradice  carradice1@aol.com schoolteacher in Erdenheim, PA  German (1-4)
English (10)
Rita Cartelli cartelr@lmsd.org Lower Merion HS, Ardmore, PA Spanish
Barbara Cavanaugh FrauCav@aol.com Newtown Jr. HS, Newtown,PA German/Latin 
Paul Donovan Phdonovan@aol.com Sanford School, Hockessin, DE German/Latin       
Frank Fahrenbach      Oley Valley School District, Oley, PA Latin 
Erika Harnett   eharnett@juno.com Friends Select, Wynnewood, PA Latin, Ancient History
Debi Lemieur DLMagistra@aol.com Gwynedd Mercy Academy, Gwynedd Valley, PA Latin
Harriet Johnston    tenex@epix.net Upper Perkiomen HS, Pennsburg, PA Latin/English
Neil Lindenfelser Freiherr7@hotmail.com
Indian Crest Jr. HS, Souderton, PA German
Alana Lukes   Paul VI Catholic HS, Fairfax, VA Latin
Vince Martin JCANDVM@aol.com Paul VI Catholic HS, Fairfax, VA German
Rudy Masciantonio Rudolphus9@aol.com retired from Philadelphia School
Alison Matsen amatsen@juno.com Middletown HS, Middletown, DE German/Spanish/French 
Sarah Mench   Linwood, NJ Latin
Carolyn Murphy  pmurphy693@aol.com North Penn HS, Lansdale, PA German
Charles Myers cmyers24@juno.com
Harriton HS, Rosemont, PA Latin/German
Karen Purdy  klkonyk@aol.com Brandywine HS, Wilmington, DE German/ESL
Cathy Robinson cathyaussyk65@hotmail.com Devon Prep School, Valley Forge, PA German, History, Economics
Cynthia Schauer schauer@juno.com Downingtown HS, Exton, PA German
Linda Seifried  SEIFRIED@NNI.COM Council Rock HS, Newtown, PA Latin/German
Matthew Slagter  mslagter@aol.com Abington Friends School, Jenkintown,
Susan Sommovilla soozi@home.com Cedarbrook and Elkins Park Middle Schools, Wyncote, PA
German/FLEX (Latin, Spanish, French, German)
Karin Suzadail ksuzadail@ojr.k12.pa.us Owen J. Roberts HS, Pottstown,
Latin (7-12)
Norma Williams   Njwllms@aol.com B. Reed Henderson HS, West Chester, PA Latin
McNeill        Edison HS, Philadelphia Latin, English, Social Studies
Slyoff          Cheltenham HS, Wyncote, PA  Latin, sometimes Spanish

web-edited by Dr. Janice Siegel

copyright 2001 Janice Siegel, All Rights Reserved
send comments to: Janice Siegel (jfsiege@ilstu.edu)

date this page was edited last: 08/02/2005
the URL of this page